Mastering by First Available Engineer £85 click here

Introducing Metropolis Korea

Metropolis is committed to providing a full-range of commercial services for International Clients across our whole business, with the added benefit of local sales representatives. Thanks to our reps at Metropolis Korea, we’ve been fortunate enough to work with an incredible array of Korean talent. With our iMastering service also breaking down the obvious distance barriers, up and coming Korean talent has been able to access our Brit and Grammy Award winning Metropolis Mastering engineers. Head to our International pages to see how Metropolis can service your creative needs, regardless of location.

Hyuk Oh

Hyuk Oh comprise of band leader Oh Hyuk (vocals, guitar), Im Dong-geon (bass), Lee In-woo (drums) and Lim Jae-hyun (guitar). The South Korean indie quartet recently announced that they were to be the first signing to Korean-Canadian rapper and record producer Tablo’s record label, HIGHGRND. After participating in the Summer Music Festival on the popular Korean variety program Infinite Challenge, the band hit the top of the Korean charts with Comes And Goes.

Find Hyuk Oh on Facebook // Website.


Primary is the artist pseudonym of South Korean hip hop musician and record producer, Choi Dong Hoon. Currently signed to Amoeba Culture, Primary continues to feature heavily in the Korean charts.

Find Primary via Amoeba Culture’s Facebook // Website.


Also managed by Amoeba Culture, Kim Hae-sol – professionally known as Zion.T – is a hip hop artist and record producer. In 2014, Zion.T won Best R&B and Soul Album for Red Light at the Korean Music Awards, and has since featured on several K-Pop artists albums; including Infinite H, G-Dragon and Kim Jonghyun from SHINee.

Find Zion.T via Amoeba Culture’s Facebook // Website.

Also Mastered At Metropolis

Jong Shin Yoon (윤종신)

Humming Urban Stereo (허밍 어반 스테레오)

Jang Jane (장재인)

Yeon Woo Kim (김연우)

Ha Rim (하림)

Eddy Kim (에디킴)

Roy Kim (로이킴)

Nell (넬)

Toy (토이)

Loco (로꼬)

Lovelyz (러블리즈)

Hyesun Ku (구혜선)

Gonne Choi (최고은)

Infinite (인피니트)

Gaeko (개코)

Youn Ha (윤하)

Clazziquai (클래지콰이)

Teen Top (틴탑)

Jay Park (박재범)

Buzz (버즈)

Beenzino (빈지노)

Jiyoon Park (박지윤)

Cho Yong Pil (조용필)

Epiton Project (에피톤 프로젝트)

One More Chance (원모어찬스)

Yang Hee Eun (양희은)

Hee Yoel Yoo (유희열)

Winterplay (윈터플레이)

Sunhee Lee (이선희)

Bada Kim (김바다)

Togeworl (투개월)

From The Airport (프롬 디 에어포트)

Sasame & Cotten Candy (참깨와 솜사탕)

YDG (양동근)

Yerim Kim (김예림)

Seunghwan Lee (이승환)

Dear Cloud (디어 클라우드)

Outsider (아웃사이더)

Hyungsik Park (박형식)

Rhythm Power (리듬파워)

Sora Lee (이소라)

Hangjo Jo (조항조)

MBLAQ (엠블랙)

Anchihwan (안치환)

Leessang (리쌍)

Bye Bye Sea (안녕바다)

Brown Eyed Girls (브라운 아이드 걸스)

JYJ, Dynamic Duo (다이나믹 듀오)

Hyori Lee (이효리)

In Young Seo (서인영)

Supreme Team (슈프림팀)

Siberian Husky (시베리안 허스키)

Seung Yeol Lee (이승열)

Cho Jung Chi (조정치)

Lena Park (박정현)

DJ Koo (구준엽)

Ga In (가인)

CSJH (천상지희)

Delispice (델리스파이스)

Dong Ha Jung (정동하)